Please just give me my degree

Posted: March 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

I only lack about 2 mouths till I have my degree and I just wish I didn’t have to miss with it I am really tired of school. I know what you are thinking “it’s only 2 mouths suck it up you sissy.”  All I got to say to that is I am trying but it is just annoying.  Being so close you just want to slack but I know I shouldn’t.

The big problem is I am taking 18 hours and working almost 40 hours and have a girlfriend and friends I want to spend time with.  So I wish they would just give me my degree so I wouldn’t have to miss with it any more.

That way I could do all the thing I have been wanting to do like work out so I can lose my marred wait, the sad part about is I am not even marred that’s just what my girlfriend calls it. I also haven went rock climbing in so long that it really bugs me I want to start that again because I love it so much.

If I had my degree I could get that big money making job hopefully then a nice house and a dog. Then get that nice truck I am wanting that the girlfriend would probably still to drive around. The only bad thing about getting my degree I wouldn’t probably turn around to get my masters so I still wouldn’t be done that is the only flaw.

Comments
  1. I completely understand where you are coming from May cannot get here soon enough! I never would have thought I would get to this point where I am ready to be done with undergraduate work. I really feel like I am ready for the next step, and like you, wish they would just give me my degree.

    It seems like the semester that you graduate is the busiest of your college career. I am definitely ready for a break!

    Thanks for sharing this. Just thought I would let you know that I completely understand how you feel!

Leave a Reply

